Sustaining the Future
    ... Elizabeth Anderson Society

Fox Chase Cancer Center's Elizabeth Anderson Society recognizes individuals whose generous gifts provide for Fox Chase Cancer Center's future.

Membership in the Elizabeth Anderson Society is available to individuals who make a planned gift in the form of a bequest, charitable remainder trust, gift annuity, charitable lead trust, life insurance policy, retirement account, or select gifts of real estate.

Once you complete your estate plan, please let us know. We would like to thank you for your generosity by including you in the Elizabeth Anderson Society.

Membership Benefits

Your membership involves no dues, obligations, or solicitations, but it does allow us to thank you and recognize you for the plans you have made—and it may inspire generosity in others.

Benefits of membership in the Elizabeth Anderson Society also include invitations to special events and seminars and a subscription to our newsletter.

The most important benefit you will receive from joining the Elizabeth Anderson Society is the satisfaction derived from making a lasting contribution in support of cancer research, prevention, and treatment programs at Fox Chase Cancer Center.

Elizabeth Anderson Society Donors

Suzanne Balbirer
James M. Beard
Toni-Lee Beigel
John C. Bennett
Catherine Bittner
Walter G. Bittner
George R. Blinn Jr.
Kathleen P. Blinn
Raphaela Blum
Kay Breuninger
Mike Breuninger
Kathleen Bullano
Robert C. Busby, Ph.D.
Dr. Kenneth B. Charlesworth
Margaret A. Coughlin
Thomas A. Coughlin
Robert J. Cronk
J. Russell Cullen Jr.
Maureen E. Cullen

Theodore S. Dalstrom
Elizabeth Dambrowski
Emily M. Dannaker
Helen R. Davis
Nancy S. Day
Carol A. Della Penna
Louis E. Della Penna Sr.
Linda Devlin
Robert Devlin
Arline L. Dolich
Ira R. Dolich
Sondra Doner
Kendra B. Eager, Ph.D.
Yvonne Eldridge
Carol Elfant
Frank Ferraro
Remy L. Fox

Barbara R. Gabriele
Alfonse J. Gabriele
Helen J. Gebhardt
Catherine R. Getchell
Nancy E. Goldy
Concetta Greenberg
Elizabeth Kapnek Grenald
Rev. Cecily Sawyer Harmon
Edith D. Highley
Frank M. Highley Jr.
Eleanor J. Hillegas
Lois Hitchman
Carl B. Hoffman, Ph.D.
Jane E. Hollenbach
Alice M. Hungerford
David P. Ineich
Alma R. Jacobs
Rodney D. Johnson
Joan E. Jones
Mary Ann Jones
Barbara R. Kahn
Charles Kahn Jr.
Margot Wallace Keith
Robert E. Keith, Jr.
Gwendolyn S. King
Janet C. Kistner
Beth K. Kocher-Ferraro
Janet B. Kovacs
Geraldine M. Kozempel
Marthy J. Leedy
R. Donald Leedy
Michael Levin
Andrew L. Lewis, IV
Naomi Lippincott
Philip E. Lippincott
Susan Little
William G. Little
Angela M. Lynch
Nancy Y. Markowich
Richard B. Millham
Cathie M. Minehart
Evalind Minor
Beatrice Mintz, Ph.D.
James F. Mitchell, III
David M. Morgan
Diane Morgan

Michael J. Nauss
Elma Neeld
Diane W. Nyland
John E. Orban, III
Kaye Paletz
Sandra L. Paugh
Raymond A. Paul, Jr.
Wenona Paul
Sally Peirson
Jane G. Pepper
Beatrice C. Pilch
Irma S. Platnick
Clare K. Porac, Ph.D.
Alexander Rankin
Joanne Rankin
Joseph P. Rees
Edward J. Roach
Richard C. Roden
Paul I. Rosen
Lynne H. Rosenbaum
John Ruggio
Daphne B. Sawyer
Carol Schramek
Karen Schwartz
Josephine Scully
Lia M. Skillern
Barbara L. Sparks
Zuzanna L. Stankay
Bonnie Stock
Nancy K. Switzer

Norma Tither
Wendy B. Trow-Fox
Adele E. Veihl
Anna Vinerova
Norman F. Watts
Sandra W. Weckesser
Naomi Weiss
Justin L. Young
Joyce C. Zimmerman


© Pentera, Inc. Planned giving content. All rights reserved.